Together Everyone Achieves More

Our Managers and Coaches

Under 7's

U7 Lions - Chris Synott - 07761 476191


U7 United - Josh - 07460 855431


U7 Juniors - Paul Wagstaff - 07713 025412


Under 8's

U8 Lions - Carl Stokes - stokes_carl@yahoo.co.uk - 07980 745697

U8 Juniors - Kate Simmonds - katemaypolefc@outlook.com - 07388 033704

Under 9's

U9 Lions - James Walker - j.walker@wilkgrni.bham.sch.uk - 07415 139169

U9 Juniors - Luke Finnegan - lukefinnegan84@hotmail.co.uk - 07702 048581

U9 United - Stephen Iddon - iddonstephen@gmail.com - 07713 197355

Under 10's

U10 Lions - Richard Simmonds - simmomaypolefc@outlook.com - 07527 185727

U10 Juniors - Leona Horton - leona_horton@hotmail.co.uk - 07469 709328

U10 United - Dean Huckerby  - prolilium07@gmail.com - 07912 570396

U10 United - Barry Southam - 07792 361690

Under 11's

U11 Lions - Paul Nolan - pnolan0910@gmail.com - 07971 614405

U11 United - Reiss Meredith - reissm96@gmail.com - 07450 654721

Under 13's

U13 Lions - Stephen O’Toole - spongeyotoole44@hotmail.co.uk - 07598 248969

U13 Juniors - Anthony Daly - antdaly1977@yahoo.co.uk - 07720 631888

Under 14's

U14 Lions - David Batty - d-batty@sky.com - 07816 926256

Contact us, in Birmingham, to find out more about our youth football work.

Contact Us
© 2019. The content of this website is owned by us and our licensors. Do not copy any content (including images) without our consent.