Together Everyone Achieves More

Our Managers and Coaches

Under 7's

U7 Lions - Neil Banner - 07521 309457

n.banner633@hotmail.com


U7 United - Selvin Easy - 07399 160921

selvineasy123@outlook.com

Under 8's

U8 Juniors - Paul Wagstaff - 07713 025412

paul.wagstaff@hotmail.com


U8 United - Andrew Freeth - 07506 470808

freethyboii@live.co.uk

Under 9's

U9 Lions - Carl Stokes - 07980 745697

stokes_carl@yahoo.co.uk

U9 Juniors - Dean Andrews - 07535 841910

dean_maypole_juniors@hotmail.com

Under 10's

U10 Lions - James Walker - 07415 139169

j.walker@wilkgrni.bham.sch.uk

U10 Juniors - Luke Finnegan 

lukefinnegan84@hotmail.co.uk

U10 United - Simon West - 07973 196896

simonjohnwest@hotmail.com

Under 11's

U11 Lions - Richard Simmonds - 07827 561023

simmopoker7@outlook.com

U11 United - Barry Southam - 07792 361690

bjs1964@hotmail.co.uk

Under 12's

U12 Lions - Paul Nolan - 07971 614405

paul.nolan@bbusl.com

U12 United - Reiss Meredith - 07450 654721

reissm96@gmail.com

Under 15's

U15 Lions - David Batty - 07816 926256

d-batty@sky.com

Under 16's

U16 Lions - Ian Gwynne - 07712 160507

igwynne@hotmail.com

Open Age

Tony Batchelor - 07376 540935

tonybatch113@gmail.com

Contact us, in Birmingham, to find out more about our youth football work.

Contact Us
© 2019. Thomson Directories Ltd. The content of this website is owned by us and our licensors; copying of any content (including images) without our consent is in breach of our T&Cs |All rights Reserved